Dear University Community,

Please extend your congratulations to the department chairpersons below who were elected by their colleagues to serve a 3-year term beginning May 16, 2020. New chairpersons are indicated with an asterisk (*). The willingness of these faculty members to assume this important leadership role for their departments is recognized and appreciated.

COLLEGE OF ARTS, HUMANITIES & SOCIAL SCIENCES

Art & Design Prof. Shauna L. Frischkorn* Communication & Theatre Dr. Theresa A. Russell-Loretz Criminology, Sociology and Anthropology Dr. Marlene S. Arnold* Dr. Kenneth W. Smith **Economics** Dr. Kim L. McCollum-Clark* **English** Government & Political Affairs Dr. Richard A. Glenn Dr. John M. McLarnon III History Language and Culture Studies Dr. Christine M. Gaudry* Dr. Micheál B. Houlahan Music Dr. John Kaiser Ortiz* Philosophy

COLLEGE OF BUSINESS

Accounting / Finance Dr. Eric Blazer
Management / Marketing Dr. David J. DiRusso

COLLEGE OF EDUCATION AND HUMAN SERVICES

Early, Middle & Exceptional Education
Educational Foundations
Psychology
Psychology
Social Work
Wellness & Sport Sciences

Dr. Richard L. Mehrenberg
Dr. Timothy Mahoney
Dr. Debra Vredenburg-Rudy*
Dr. Karen M. Rice
Dr. Daniel J. Keefer

COLLEGE OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY

Applied Engineering, Safety & Technology Dr. Len Litowitz **Biology** Dr. Ryan L. Wagner* Chemistry Dr. Aimee L. Miller* Computer Sciences Dr. Stephanie M. Schwartz* Earth Sciences Dr. Richard D. Clark Dr. Jessica J. Kellv Geography Mathematics Dr. Janet A. White* Dr. Kelly A. Kuhns Nursing Dr. Sean P. Hendrick **Physics**

NON-COLLEGE

Academic Advisement & Student Development
Counseling and Human Development
Intercollegiate Athletics
Library

Dr. David I. Henriques
Dr. Kelsey K. Backels
Prof. Miles P. Gallagher
Prof. Gregory E. Szczyrbak*