Sunday, May 26th, 2024

SGA Names Persons of the Year

The Student Government Association at Millersville University has named the latest recipients of the Sarah Lindsley and Thomas Justin Baker Person of the Year Award: Alex Gomez and Josh Hartranft.  […]

Featured News

Leizel Schlott to Serve as Millersville SGA President 

Leizel Schlott is the newly elected president of Millersville’s Student Government Association.