Friday, June 14th, 2024

SGA Leaders Announced

The new SGA president is Tevon Kerr-Hornbaker.

The results are in for Millersville’s Student Government Association elections. Voting was open from Monday, March 25, to Sunday, March 31.

The new SGA president is Tevon Kerr-Hornbaker. In addition, Jessica Cabibbo was elected vice president, and Brayden Button will continue in his position as finance director.

SGA’s outgoing student president, Camree Patterson, encouraged students to vote. “Students should know that it is important to vote in the SGA elections because we are the recognized group that speaks with the administration on their behalf. Also, we oversee the Student Activity Fee, which gets distributed to clubs and organizations on campus.”


Leave a Reply