Thursday, July 25th, 2024

ODK Induction

Millersville University recently inducted 35 students, two faculty and one staff member into Omicron Delta Kappa.

On Thursday, Sep. 21, 2023, Millersville inducted 35 students, two faculty and one staff member into Omicron Delta Kappa, the National Leadership Honor Society. The two faculty members inducted were Dr. Maxwell, assistant professor of history, and Dr. Marlene Arnold, professor of anthropology at Millersville University. The staff member inducted was Success Coach, Rita Miller. Each year, the Millersville chapter coordinates a service project, a leadership workshop and at least one social event. Millersville’s ODK chapter was founded in December 2019.

ODK encourages collaboration among members across the five pillars of leadership: academics and research, athletics, service to campus and community, communications, and creative and performing arts. Congratulations to all the new inductees!

The list of all 35 students includes –

Last Name First Name
Amico Leah
Aniceto Julianne
Arnold Marlene
Barnhart Zachary
Clark Adam
DeLorenzo Dominick
Dowlin Kaitlyn
Englehart Sierra
English Isabel
Evarts Tessa
Garcia Jacob Immanuel
Gearhart Joshua
Glatt Julia
Griffin Caroline
Harley Milan
Hauf Darian
Kearchner Savannah
Keller Alyssa
Ketchum Kayla
Kreeger Heather
Leister Kaitlyn
Malecki Megan
Manbeck Abigail
Morales Evelyn
Moore Ethan
Ockenhouse Liana
Patterson Camree
Prince Harrison
Ressler Kennedy
Robinson Jacob
Rodriguez Julissa
Snowberger Jonah
Strijdom Kristin
Wah Danielle
Wieder Abigail
Wolf Amanda





Leave a Reply