Event Date: Saturday, March 24, 2018

Director: Dr. Mehmet Goksu – Department of Physics

Logistics Director: Dr. Kathryn Allen – Department of Chemistry

Supervisor & Judge Director: Dr. Aimee Miller – Department of Chemistry

       Volunteers Needed! See the opportunities here:  Division B  or  Division C 
              Please Read Responsibilities of Event Supervisors and Judges

Division B 2017 Event Descriptions   and   Division C 2017 Event Descriptions

Click Here to Register for 2017 Science Olympiad

Division B Division C
Teams Teams
2017 Event Times/Locations 2017 Event Times/Locations
Supervisors/Judges Supervisors/Judges
2017 Results 2017 Results
2016 Results 2016 Results
2015 Results 2015 Results
2014 Results 2014 Results
2013 Results 2013 Results

Campus Map and Driving Directions
Letter for Coaches
Final Registration Form – 2017
Publicity Waiver Form – 2017
Act 48 Form – 2017


Time Event Location
7:00 am –
8:15 am
Registration Pucillo Gymnasium
8:30 am –
8:45 am
Opening Ceremony Pucillo Gymnasium
9:00 am –
2:50 pm
Competition Various
4:15 pm –
5:00 pm
Awards and Closing Ceremony Pucillo Gymnasium

Latest Rules Clarifications from the National Science Olympiad
Frequently Asked Questions (from the National Science Olympiad site)
Link to the National Science Olympiad site

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.