Contact

DR. KAREN RICE

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR AND DEPARTMENT CHAIR

Dr. Karen Rice

CONTACT INFORMATION

Karen.Rice@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 307
Phone: 717.871.5297
Fax: 717.871.7941

OFFICE HOURS

Comments: Other times by appointment

_____________________________________________________________

TAMMY CARSON MSW, LSW, MPA

FIELD COORDINATOR

Tammy Carson, MSW, LSW, MPA

CONTACT INFORMATION

Tammy.carson@millersville.edu

OFFICE HOURS

Comments: Other times by appointment

______________________________________________________________

DR. MARC FELIZZI

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR AND MSW CO-COORDINATOR

Dr. Marc Felizzi

CONTACT INFORMATION

Marc.Felizzi@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 312
Phone: 717.871-7161
Fax: 717.871.7941

OFFICE HOURS

Comments: Other times by appointment

______________________________________________________________

DR. WANJA OGONGI

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Dr. Wanja Ogongi

CONTACT INFORMATION

wanja.ogongi@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 310
Phone: 717-871-4044
Fax: 717-871-7941

OFFICE HOURS

T: 10:00-12:00
W: 10:30-12:00
R: 10:30-12:00
Comments: Other times by appointment

______________________________________________________________

DR. CURTIS PROCTOR

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Dr. Curtis Proctor

CONTACT INFORMATION

curtis.proctor@millersville.edu

Office: Stayer 305
Phone: 717-871-5746
Fax: 717-871-7941

OFFICE HOURS

M: 2:30-4:30
T: 11:00-12:00
R: 2:30-4:30
Comments: Other times by appointment

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________

ADJUNCT PROFESSORS

PROF. PATIENCE BUCKWALTER

ADJUNCT PROFESSOR

Prof. Patience Buckwalter

OFFICE HOURS

T: 4:30-5:00
W: 4:30-5:00
R: 4:30-5:00
Comments: Office Hours at Ware. Other times by appointment

______________________________________________________________

PROF. ANDREA HEBERLEIN

ADJUNCT PROFESSOR

Prof. Andrea Heberlein

CONTACT INFORMATION

andrea.heberlein@millersville.edu

OFFICE HOURS

W: 4:00-5:00 Ware Center
Comments: Other times by appointment

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________

PROF. JESSICA WEISS-FORD

ADJUNCT PROFESSOR

Prof. Jessica Weiss-Ford

OFFICE HOURS

W: 4:30-5:00 Ware Center
Comments: Other times by appointment

______________________________________________________________

PROF. HELEN WIKER

ADJUNCT PROFESSOR

Prof. Helen Wiker

CONTACT INFORMATION

Helen.Wiker@millersville.edu

OFFICE HOURS

T: 4:00-5:00 before class @ Ware
Comments: Other times b