Contact

 

 

Social Work Program Directory

 

Department Chair

Dr. Karen Rice

Karen.rice@millersville.edu
BSW Program Coordinator

Dr. Kathleen Walsh

Kathleen.Walsh@millersville.edu
BSW Online Program Coordinator

Dr. Leonora Foles

Leonora.Foles@millersville.edu
MSW Program Coordinator

Dr. Marc Felizzi

Marc.Felizzi@millersville.edu
Interim BSW/MSW Field Coordinator

Ms. Bertha Saldana De Jesus, MSW

bertha.dejesus@millersville.edu

BSW Secretary

Ms Christine Knoelda

Christine.Knoelda@millerville.edu
MSW Secretary

Beth Colvin

Beth.Colvin@millerville.edu
Graduate Assistants
Ivonne Maldonado
Nina Gbegnon

ial Work Program Directory